A
Sanctuary
for the
Soul

Dedicated
to the
Awakening
of our
World

Click COMMUNITY and CREATIONS to see WHAT'S NEW!

 

Meditations for the Soul  - Meditazioni per l'Anima
A GUIDED MEDITATION IN THIS TIME OF NEED
MEDITAZIONE GUIDATA IN QUESTO MOMENTO DI BISOGNO

 1st June/giugno · 8pm GMT · 4pm New York · 10pm Roma · 6am Sydney (2nd)

Click HERE to join 5 minutes before start time.
Clicca QUI per iscriverti 5 minuti prima dell'ora d'inizio
YOUTUBE Live streaming/in diretta video •  FACEBOOK Live streaming/in diretta video
 


 

Welcome to a Tree of Light

A GROUP EXPERIMENT UNDER HIGHER GUIDANCE
AT THE DAWN OF THE NEW ERA

To create a new world, we will have to rise to a new level of consciousness.  We are being called to release the fear-based mentality that has governed humanity through the ages and open to the reality that we exist in a universe imbued with Love.  The Tree of Light website is dedicated to helping make this shift.

The fruits of this experiment are being shared in the hope of sparking recognition of the universality of the Path—the Way by which our collective spiritual potential is released for the creation of the new world.  

This is an interactive website that can be explored by clicking on the icons.  Each section of the Tree of Light highlights different dimensions of the group experience. 

To begin the journey, click on the lotus in the Roots of the tree, where you will find glimpses of the individual journeys that brought us together in this experiment.  Just above the Roots, in the star of the Trunk, you will find excerpts from the Guidance that has illumined the group soul and shaped our experience.  The ten Orbs forming a spiral in the tree’s canopy contain quotes from group members reflecting the learning gained about creating a new world through applying the Guidance.

The spiral of orbs represents a path that begins with ‘Awakening’ in the center and unfolds until it reaches ‘A New World.’  Just to the right is the Star of Vision, which contains writings from enlightened Teachers about the New Era, the coming Age of Light—the Age of the Soul.

While this website is based on experience, it is also a living organism that is growing as the journey unfolds.  We invite you to visit the Community page to take part in this evolving spiritual experiment.  

Click on this key to explore the contents of the site.